Vorstand und Trainer

svgo

Telefonliste von  Vorstand und Trainer

 

 

 

  Telefonliste Fußball 2016/2017 2017
 
  Vorstand
1.Vorsitzender Günter von Essen 0157 85840385 vonessen@arcor.de
2.Vorsitzender Andre Vahlsing 0151 57144072 nietienken@nord-com.net
1.Kassenwart Andre Vahlsing 0151 57144072 nietienken@nord-com.net
2.Kassenwart Franz Zöller 0173 4967844  
1.Jugendleiter Peter Bailote 0172 4248169 peter.bailote@gmail.com
Spielleiter/Passw. Mirko Gödde 0178 8143104 goeddchen@arcor.de
Technischerleiter Jürgen Dufner 0163 3865812 j.dufner@arcor.de
Schriftführer/rin
Schiriobmann
Medien/ Web Günter von Essen 0157 85840385 vonessen@arcor.de
Medien Patrick Dundon 0177 2431820 dundon81@googlemail.com
  Trainer
1.Herren Trainer Patrick Purnhagen 0151 58556059 patrick.purnhagen@concordia.de
  1.Co. Falko Altunc 0172 9785558  
2.Herren Trainer Frank Podbielski 0176 55335903 78bahama78@gmail.com
  Co.
Ü.32 Trainer Michael Sander 0162 2316707 mimi73@arcor.de
  Co.
1.Frauen Trainer Ramiro Czock 0151 41239458 ramiro.czock@web.de
  Co.  
1.A – Jugend Trainer Holger Ulbrich 0176 54430682 holger487@web.de
  Co. Sören Ulbrich 0176 54428442 soerenulbrich@web.de
  Betreuer Mirko Gödde 0178 8143104 goeddchen@arcor.de
1.B – Jugend Trainer Nuno Ramos 0172 6679217 nunoramos40@Hotmail.de
  Co. Daniel Mayer 0162 7530471  
1.C – Jugend Trainer Marcus Schad 0172 6417663 marcus-schad@web.de
  Co.  
1.C- Mädchen Trainer Stefan Hintze 0176 75465176 hintze72@web.de
  Co. Olaf Borsdorf 0174 9957122  
1.D – Jugend Trainer Peter Bailote 0172 4248169 peter.bailote@gmail.com
  Co. Thomas Kirchhoff 0176 70418564  
2.D – Jugend Trainer Holger Ulbrich 0176 54430682 holger487@web.de
  Co. Sören Ulbrich 0176 54428442 soerenulbrich@web.de
  Co. Vincent Löwenstein 0178 2957644  
1.E – Jugend Trainer Gesine Henke 0162 7678029 gisih@hotmail.de
  Co. Thorsten Drewel 0176 80820727  
2.E – Jugend Trrainer Dominik Lotz 0152 57217698 dominik.lotz@web.de
  Co. Yannik Lotz 0152 57217764 Yanniklotz4@gmail.com
1.F – Jugend Trainer Terjivatan Savas 0151 13145717 annet_ebeling@icloud.com
  Co.
2.F – Jugend Trainer Apetik Nikojan 0157 72422985 apet98@icloud.com
  Co.  
1.G – Jugend Trainer Marc Greßmann 0151 20182578 marc-gressmann@gmx.de
  Co. Mathis Elias 0173 5729153 mathis.elias@gmail.com
   
  SVGO
Geschäftstelle Holger Bussmann 0421 / 6449361 www.svgo-bremen.de
  Gabriele Bialiauskas 0421 / 6449361
Hausmeister Helga,Siggi,Carsten, 0421 / 6447937
  Wolfgang und Lutz